Skip to main content

There are building works happening next to the hotel. Our team are here to answer any questions you many have. To contact us or to make a booking please email [email protected], call or book online.

Scarlet Spa

Wellbeing classes at Scarlet

Yoga, Tai Chi, Ayurvedic advice and open discussions in our sea-view studio

While staying at Scarlet, join one of our complimentary wellbeing classes and hear from our talented therapists and practitioners. They’re here to listen, inspire and make wellbeing easier for everyone.

Scroll down to see our current timetable. Classes are offered on a first-come basis, please head to our spa reception upon arrival to find out more.

Our timetables are subject to change, please do head to spa reception in case of any changes.

Please note, wellbeing classes are for hotel residents only.

Our complimentary well-being classes for our guests will resume on 10th February 2024 when we reopen. We will shortly be sharing our new schedule.

Saturday 10th February

Please use the space for your own practice.

Sunday 11th February

8.00am - 9.00am Pilates with Suzannah

Monday 12th February

8.00am - 9.00am Vinyasa with Anna

Tuesday 13th February

8.00am - 9.00am Vinyasa with Anna

Wednesday 14th February

8.00am - 9.00am Tai Chi with Tim

Thursday 15th February

8.00am - 9.00am Pilates with Suzannah

Friday 16th February

8.00am - 9.00am Scaravelli Yoga with Julia

Saturday 17th February

8.00am - 9.00am Wellbeing with Lexi

Sunday 18th February

8.00am - 9.00am Pilates with Suzannah

Monday 19th February

8.00am - 9.00am Vinyasa with Anna

Tuesday 20th February

8.00am - 9.00am Vinyasa with Anna

Wednesday 21st February

8.00am - 9.00am Tai Chi with Tim

Thursday 22nd February

8.00am - 9.00am Pilates with Suzannah

Friday 23rd February

8.00am - 9.00am Pilates with Suzannah

Saturday 24th February

8.00am - 9.00am Wellbeing with Lexi

Sunday 25th February

8.00am - 9.00am Pilates with Suzannah

Monday 26th February

8.00am - 9.00am Vinyasa with Anna

Tuesday 27th February

8.00am - 9.00am Vinyasa with Anna

Wednesday 28th February

8.00am - 9.00am Tai Chi with Tim

Thursday 29th February

8.00am - 9.00am Pilates with Suzannah

Friday 1st March

8.00am - 9.00am Scaravelli Yoga with Julia

Saturday 2nd March

Class to be confirmed

Sunday 3rd March

8.00am - 9.00am Pilates with Suzannah

  • Although timetables are regularly updated, all classes are subject to changes. Please check with our spa reception team if you are looking to join a specific wellbeing class.
  • Please arrive at Scarlet spa reception at least 5 minutes before the class start time. Late arrival may mean you are not able to join the class.
  • Arrive wearing comfortable clothing and with a water bottle to keep hydrated. You are welcome to bring your own mat if you have one with you, however we have plenty of mats, blocks and bolsters available.

Hotel Guest Spa Treatments

    Ages